TRF Announces Bonus for 2016-17

TRF Announces Bonus for 2016-17

August 25, 2017

The Management of TRF Limited and The Tata Robins Fraser Labour Union signed an Agreement on August 25, 2017 for payment of Annual Bonus for the accounting year 2016-17.

As per the agreement, eligible employee will receive 8.33% bonus / Ex- gratia of their respective actual earnings (Basic + DA) earned during the accounting year 2016-17. Accordingly, the minimum bonus works out of Rs. 7,160/- and maximum bonus works out to Rs. 38,373/-

The agreement was signed by Mr. P S Reddy, MD, Mr. Sandeep K Tanwar, VP (Projects), Mr. Subhashish Datta, CFO, Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Dy. Chief (BMHE), Mr. Arvind Kumar, AGM (P&A) on behalf of the Management and Mr. Rakeshwar Pandey, President, Mr. M H Hiramanek, Dy. President, Mr. Ras Bihari Ray, Vice President, Mr. S K Jha, General Secretary, Mr. B Purty, Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Assistant Secretaries and all Executive Committee Members on behalf of the Union.



Mr PS Reddy, MD, TRF and Mr Rakeshwar Pandey, President, Tata Robins Fraser Labour Union at the bonus agreement.




(Rajen Sahay)
Head, Corporate Communications
TRF Limited

11 Station Road Burmamines Jamshedpur 831 007 INDIA
Tel: +91 657 3046407 | FAX: +91 657 2345712 | Web: www